Discover Science Initiative (DSI@UCI)

Home » Officers

Officers

DSI Listserv Manager: decade-dsi-owner@uci.edu

President: Jen Schuler- jschuler@uci.edu
Co-Vice President: Linh Anh Cat – lcat@uci.edu
Co-Vice President: Shawn Kirby – spkirby@uci.edu
Secretary: Ben MacDonald – bemacdon@uci.edu
Treasurer: Erica Leung – emleung@uci.edu
Outreach/Media Manager: David Liu – ddliu@uci.edu
Diversity Officer: Jen Schuler – jschuler@uci.edu
Co-Historian: Jen Schuler – jschuler@uci.edu
Co-Historian: Kara Paolilli – kpaolill@uci.edu
DSI Coordinator and DECADE liaison: Julius Edson – jedson@uci.edu
DSI Coordinator: Abed Alnaif – abed.alnaif@gmail.com
DSI Faculty Advisor: Dr. James Earthman – earthman@uci.edu

Department Representatives 
Chemical Engineering and Material Sciences: Ben MacDonald ( bemacdon@uci.edu) & Erica Leung(emleung@uci.edu)
Mechanical Engineering:  Jen Schuler:  jschuler@uci.edu
Molecular Biology and Biochemistry: Rebekah Dyer – dyerr@uci.edu
Education: Grace Lin – gracecl@uci.edu
Cellular and Molecular Biosciences: Tom Caldwell – tcaldwel@uci.edu
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology:  Linh Anh – lcat@uci.edu

%d bloggers like this: